Teams Currently signed up to the E-League

Aberystwyth, Birmingham, Bristol, Cambridge, Cardiff Metropolitan, Coventry, Derby, De Montfort, Durham, Essex, Exeter, Keele, Lancaster, Leicester, Lincoln, Liverpool, London, Loughborough, Edinburgh Napier, Newcastle, Nottingham, Nottingham Trent, Oxford, Plymouth, Portsmouth, Southampton, St Andrews, Strathclyde, Sunderland, Sussex, Teesside, UCLan, West of Scotland and Warwick

Don’t see your University name but want to sign up? Head over to the sign up page!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s